Client Testimonials

34 Reviews | write a review
Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Name:
City:
State:
Quote: Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email: (Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
  • Bankruptcy

    Mr. Vaisman made a trying and troublesome process livable and quick pleasant. His rates are reasonable and he is very responsive and prompt. Highly recommend him to any one who wants an excellent lawyer who does it the right way.... *********

    Jun 28, 2017
  • He make me feel so welcome.

    I came to his office for the free consultation and he really impressed me on how he entertained my case. He was actually recommended to me by my mother in law who happens to have done business with him. Good guy and his service fee is reasonable. I would definitely recommend him to anybody who is having financial difficulties. He definitely will give you good advice.

    Mar 29, 2017
  • Excellent Attorney !

    Mr. Vaisman I wish to express My gratitude for your exceptional service. He was always polite and answered all my questions. He worked with my schedule knowing I was a single mom who was very nervous. Thank you ! I will definitely recommend your service.

    Feb 28, 2017
  • Awsome lawyer and person

    I used him for my chapter 7. He was there everytime I stared getting nervous through the process. Always called me back and always polite even when I got nervous. He's very very easy to talk to and very understanding. I would definitely recommend him and call him if I'm ever in need of a great lawyer.

    Feb 22, 2017
  • Service with a smile

    Mr. Vaisman was there for me whenever I needed him. He made his self available pretty much whenever I needed him. My case was handled in a very expedient manner, My case was settled in less than a year. He was always very courteous. Thank you Mr. Vaisman for all of your help and I will recommend you to everyone that need help because you are there from beginning to end and always with a smile. Thank you.

    Jan 31, 2017
  • A great find

    I worked with a number of Attorney's in the past and always experienced that, they really didn't give a hoot about the issue they were hired to resolve and forget about getting your communication answered in this life time. I'd always get a lot of hedging. Ed was a unique find. He really provided up great counsel, answered my questions right away, answered the phone, called me back promptly, answered my emails, with all my sometimes silly questions and worked with me to get my case where it needed to be, he genuinely cared about the outcome. And when the going got tuff, Ed's expertise pulled through and the case was resolved to my satisfaction. All in all Ed is an Attorney that a lot of others should take some notes an providing personal service like Ed. The test for a service provider that I go by is, would I use them a second time; the answer to that is, absolutely. I consider Ed my personal Attorney from here on out.

    Jan 22, 2017
  • Ed is the best attorney I had ever used

    Ed was there for me for the entire time Any questions I had he always got back to me now that's saying something The hardest part was for me to realize that I was in trouble and make that first phone call Thanks for all you've done for me I got my life back together again So if anyone needs the help he's your guy thanks again

    Jun 4, 2016
  • He made our difficult problem easy to handle.

    In regards to the services rendered by Mr. Vaisman we wish to express our gratitude for his exceptional service. He was very thorough in his preparation of our case and understanding of our lack of knowledge in this situation . Mr. Vaisman answered all our questions in a prompt timely manner. We highly recommend him to anyone who needs his services.

    Feb 6, 2016
  • I highly recommend him

    always returned my calls, answered all my questions, very professional, I highly recommend him

    Feb 3, 2016
  • Ed was with us every step of the way!

    Filing bankruptcy was the most difficult decision our family had to make. We had no idea where to start. We google Bankruptcy lawyers and Ed Vaisman firm came up. We had a consultation with him and we felt extremely comfortable from the start. My wife and I advised Ed that our intent was to pay all of our creditors back. Ed advised us of what are options were in filing bankruptcy. Ed was with us every step of the way. He work with us on a spreadsheet and Ed represented us in court. He was always available via email or phone. Any type of update from the trustee Ed always made sure we were updated. We haven't spoken to Ed in about two years after the filing. I called Ed to advise him we want the steps to come out of bankruptcy and pay our Chapter 13 off. Ed started walking us through the process once again. Ed has has been a pleasure to work with in this whole process. I would recommend at a minimum a conversation and you will see why we hired him.

    Jan 7, 2016
  • Thanks Mr. Eduardo Vaisman.

    Mr. Vaisman, l strongly recommend, He did Excellent job! Very profesional,l'm very happy" thanks mr. Edward vaisman.

    Jan 4, 2016
  • l'm very happy!

    Mr. Vaisman, l strongly recommend, He did Excellent job! Very profesional,l'm very happy" thanks mr. Edward vaisman.

    Jan 4, 2016
  • True inspiration to his trade!

    Just what you would not expect in a lawyer. He is exceptional, caring and truly professional. His knowledge of the bankruptcy system is a true inspiration to his trade. He will help you through the process and through to the other side and beyond.........

    Dec 25, 2015
  • Great Attorney

    Mr.Vaisman is a great person he keeps you well informed about everything that is going on in your case . I was very happy . I highly recommend Mr. Vaisman He is great in calling you back .Excellent lawyer

    Dec 22, 2015
  • Excellent lawyer

    Mr vaisman Was very nice to talk to he kept me informed about everything I highly recommend Mr. Vaisman Excellent lawyer

    Dec 22, 2015
  • Very affordable

    Mr. Vaisman not only was very affordable but he was always there when I had a question. He answers phone calls even on the weekends which is such a convenience to those who work all week.”

    Aug 20, 2015
  • Very professional

    Having a financial background myself, it was imperative that my bankruptcy be handled in a very professional, thorough and delicate manner, and Mr. Vaisman did exactly that and more!

    Apr 10, 2015
  • In my hard times he was very good, patient, and understanding

    Ed helped me thru alot of stuff. In my hard times he was very good, patient, and understanding. Very polite and courteous thru the whole process

    Mar 30, 2015
  • I strongly recommend Mr. Edwards Vaisman

    MR Edward Vaisman is a fantastic bankruptcy attorney! Exceptionally knowledgeable about the bankruptcy law as well as ready and willing to provide guidance at any point during the case, he was even available during weekends. Mr. Vaisman was extremely understanding and compassionate towards our cases as well as provided well needed support. He has advised us about the essential documentation and prepared all necessary paperwork. I would strongly recommend Mr. Edwards Vaisman to anyone who is interested in bankruptcy attorney.

    Feb 1, 2015
  • Edward Vaisman, Excellent Attorney!

    Having a financial background myself, it was imperative that my bankruptcy be handled in a very professional, thorough and delicate manner, and Mr. Vaisman did exactly that and more! Extremely knowledgeable, he handled my case perfectly, and the comfort level that he provided throughout the whole entire process went above and beyond what any other attorney could have offered. When I first contemplated bankruptcy I was a nervous wreck, I didn't know much about the process, nor what to expect for that matter. The moment I met Mr. Vaisman though I was immediately comforted, and to say that I was impressed by his knowledge and understanding of the law would be an understatement, as he knew it inside and out, and I knew I was in the best hands possible. Thank you so much Ed...!

    Nov 22, 2014
  • Debt Free and Great Experience

    Mr. Vaisman not only was very affordable but he was always there when I had a question. He answers phone calls even on the weekends which is such a convenience to those who work all week. I was scared to go through this chapter 7 bankruptcy but Mr. Vaisman assured me I had nothing to worry about and that eased my mind. I want to thank him for putting up with my constant calls and questions and being so understanding of my feelings and concerns dealing with the bankruptcy. I am more than certain that he is one of the best lawyers out there and is pocket friendly as well. (very affordable!!) Thanks Mr. Vaisman :)

    Aug 11, 2014
  • I am now DEBT FREE!! :)

    Ed made this unfortunate situation for me much easier. He was there every step of the way. He is extremely knowledgeable and informative. Everything he said would happen did. I am know debt free and there are better days ahead for me. His experience in the field of bankruptcy is unsurpassed!

    Apr 3, 2014
  • Excellent lawyer

    I was Edward Vaisman's client. I filed for bankruptcy chapter 7. He kept me informed about everything.

    Feb 10, 2014
  • I am glad i found him

    Mr. Vaisman did what he said he would do for the amount he said, also he answer my call's, everything was very proffessional and no problem's, I am glad i found him. great job.

    Jan 7, 2014
  • Go with him in the process,relax & enjoy the results

    Mr. Edward Vaisman had helped us tremendously.At the time when we needed a lawyer,and many others had bowed out,he came through in a big way. He handled our case with the utmost care and attention to all the details. Our matter had been settled much to our satisfaction. Since then we recomend him to all the people we know who have a need of honest and fair representation

    Jan 3, 2014
  • Highly recommended

    I was frightened and confused not knowing where and what I should do with all these debt collectors calling me until i was refered to Mr Vaisman which guided me with different options. Mr Vaisman answered all my questions and was beside me step by step through the bankrupcy. I send all my family friends to him since he is an attentive and outstanding lawyer.

    Jul 12, 2013
  • Would I recommend Ed Vaisman, absolutely!

    When I had no other choice and was facing bankruptcy, I was worried, scared and afraid of losing everything. After my first consultation with Ed, I felt more informed, more at ease and knew I was not alone. He made it painless and asked questions that you would expect but nothing I felt was invading my privacy. It does help to be prepared knowing all your expenses. Yes, it's a long process (takes a few months) but Ed was there when it counted. He was always very pleasant, showed up in court with me and when needed, he was there on my behalf. I don't know where I would be now without Ed's help of keeping my necessity of living assets. His fee was very reasonable compared to others I also checked out. You may have to do your own follow up once in awhile but, he always answers his phone and emails so getting answers to questions is never a problem. Would I recommend Ed Vaisman, absolutely!

    Jun 24, 2013
  • Very helpful bankruptcy lawyer

    Mr. Vaisman was very helpful and on top of everything.. We were referred to him by a friend who was also very pleased with Mr. Vaisman.. I would highly recommend him.

    Jun 15, 2013
  • Best Bankrupcy Attorney in NJ!

    Ed is wonderful, he is confident with his work and detailed, explains everything to detail and was always easy to reach, one of the few attorneys who will personally answer your call. Strongly recommended.

    Nov 19, 2012
  • One of the best lawyers I have worked with in years!

    I had a wonderful experience with Ed Vaisman. Kept me informed almost every day until discharge. He responded to all my calls with in 24 hours. Very honest and professional. One of the best lawyers I have worked with in years. I would highly recommend him.

    May 5, 2011
  • I will always be grateful for his help

    Edward Vaisman was referred to me by a credit consolidation firm. I was concerned working with an attorney that was not local. My fears were groundless. Mr. Vaisman put me at ease immediately with his pleasant nature and professionalism. He walked me through my difficult decision to file bankruptcy and made it as painless as possible. I am so glad this difficult period is behind me, and will always be grateful for his help.

    Apr 29, 2011
  • Very good Lawyer

    Mr. Vaisman represented me with great expertise as well as addressing all my questions and responding to my calls immediately. The outcome of his work was very good and I will not hesitate to recommend him to anyone who needs a 'Top Notch' attorney.

    Mar 26, 2011
  • I have already referred a friend of mine to him

    Ed handled my BK case, and was very accessible, even returning calls on weekends and evenings. I found his fees to be very competitive and his service excellent! I have already referred a friend of mine to him.

    Mar 19, 2011
  • Edward was incredible

    Edward was incredible, his knowledge helped me through a very difficult time in my life. He walked me through every step of my process, returned all phone calls and made me feel secure that I made a right choice for legal counsel. I would recommend Edward to anyone filing for bankruptcy!

    Mar 16, 2011

Your Road To Freedom Starts Here.

Send My Message